One Idea. Turned into Slysend.
When a friend said, can you send me your information regarding a “certain subject”. I thought hang on a minute. Facebook, Google and many others are constantly getting hacked and having data leaks. How can I truly trust them with my private information? Its simple… you can’t.
Weather email, messenger, whatsapp or something else, you can no longer trust big tech with your private information.
So we decided to build a solution. A unique way to send private information, securely online through a simple to use interface. No more worry about who is seeing my information. No more issues with data hacks and leaks. No more big tech spying on what I got to say online between friends and family.
With a password that you share between yourself and the person you want to have access to your information. You can send secure files, notes, scripts, requests or anything else. You also set the amount of time the can view it, how long it is online for. Or you can choose for the information to be shredded upon viewing. The data is fully encrypted. So only you and the persons with the password can decrypt what you are trying to send. We can’t even decrypt it.
With secure military grade encryption. The shred feature and a fully encrypted way to send your information, files, images etc online. Here is the solution you need.
Secure your Data
How it works
We allow you to create and send secure information which you can password protect and are keep encrypted with no one being able to read them except the people having the passwords. You can decide for how long these are valid for and they will be shred either after they are read or after their expiry. When they are read, shred, deleted, etc, we will send you an email notification letting you know what happened.
How Secure Is It
Your secure information is encrypted with a variable encryption key based on a unique password you supply. This means that only the people with the password can decrypt them. We are not able to decrypt your notes or your attachments. Once a note has been shredded, its sensitive contents are erased completely. This is perfect for sending sensitive information such as passwords or personal information over email or message without exposing your information in clear text or worrying if that private email has been deleted.